Home  >  Information  >  Google Reviews

Google Reviews

184 Genuine Reviews left on Google …

  • Avatar barry bartram
    Excellent service thank you
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Jayne Syson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Richard Sharp
    Top quality job cheers
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar kay phillips
    Great value, excellent service, and really quick turnaround - posted (2nd class) on Wednesday and back by Saturday - amazing!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Liz Edge
    Excellent company ,fast delivery, will use again
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar catherine greening
    Quick, efficient service - thank you.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Fiona F
    Great, super quick service, if only all business were as efficient!
    Will definitively use them again.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Susie Royston
    Amazing service, sharp blades and very quick to return. Thank you
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Brian
    I was very surprised by the speed of the order. would definitely recommend it to a friend. I hope to be a regular Customer in the years to come....
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar James King
    Really pleased that I found a local dog clipper repair service.
    Very friendly telephone call to discuss the problem, sent the clippers one day, received the quote, then the repaired clipper, within a week!
    … More
    Brilliant service, save me a fortune.
    Highly recommended.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Paula Gillon
    Excellent service and speedy delivery also very good price. Could not be happier.
    Thank you so much.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Ian Lynch
    Superb turnaround on battery replacement. Excellent value when compared to new. I will certainly use SL Clipper Service in the future!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar ALISON BISHENDEN
    Super job sent from NI and had them back within 4 days ty 🙂
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Amanda Slack
    5🌟 service!! Excellent communication and super fast turnaround. Will only use SL Clipper Service from now on and I'll be recommending to all horsey and dog groomers friends.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Karen Vankiewicz
    Excellent service. Clipper blades sharpened and returned 1st class. Will definitely use again.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Lesley Thompson
    Excellent service and product ,arrived the following day from ordering.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Keith Palmer
    Fantastic, speedy service with great contact.
    Will definitely use again
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Shelly Power
    Fantastic service, my clipper charger unit died unexpectedly and I had it back within days for an excellent price. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Karen Annely
    Very speedy efficient service. I'll definitely use them again.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar david gavaghan
    Excellent service thanks, and very prompt response, a good service on my clippers.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Carol Hudson
    The whole experience was easy and dealt with efficiently. As promised it was dealt with on a 24hr turnround. All I need yo do now, is get clipping.😁
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Wendy Ward
    Clipper blades cleaned and sharpened and returned quickly. Thank you
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Colin Beasley
    Excellent service. Lister Liberty Clipper battery pack. Ordered 2pm, came next day. Thanks very much.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Leon Pretorius
    Sent 2 days ago, received an update to say they arrived, another today to say all work carried out, not even back yet and I'm already over the moon with the service so far.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Molly Bound
    Amazing price and very fast service/delivery back to me
    Will definitely be using from now on for all my clipper needs
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Ellie Saint
    Excellent superb prompt service. The best ever my scissors and blades for dog grooming have been sharpened! I had a problem with two of my clippers and Stephen helped fix them effectively and promptly. … More Excellent speedy turn around with equipment also which really helps when running a busy dog grooming business. I will be using SL Service all the time now for my dog grooming equipment needs. Thankyou very much much appreciated.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar The Horse Barber TV Melody
    Excellent Service from Stephen at SL - I trust him to take the best of care with my horse clippers and blades which are essential to the success of my business.
    I would also like to show my appreciation
    … More for his patience regarding settling a bill when I was off and in hospital during the summer. Most grateful. Thanks Stephen!
    Melody - The Horse Barber
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Martin Brake
    Blades arrived back quickly, used them straight away very good, will use SL Clipper Service again.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Viking Pest Control Ltd
    I took a very expensive set of barbering Clippers to SL that otherwise were going to go in the bin if I hadn't have found this gem of a service. For a very reasonable price he got them working again … More within a very short timescale. I will definitely be using this company for future clipper issues/ scissor sharpening.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Shaun Parker
    I've had blades sharpened and receives good from SL Clipper Service and the service has been excellent on each occasion. Levels of communication were great, product quality first rate and delivery … More service exceptional would highly recommend to anyone.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Catherine Williams
    SL Service fixed my charger, it was so much cheaper than buying a new one. My initial telephone encounter was a friendly one, as were the regular emails that kept me up to date, even though it only a few … More days to get the whole thing done. Brilliant, friendly service. Throughly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Gwen Smith
    Clipper blades posted on Monday and received back to me on Wednesday by post. 3 days from start to finish. Amazing. Thank you.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Sara Inborr
    Great service, reasonably priced and quick turnaround. Got my Liveryman harmony clipper serviced and my blades sharpened. Posted on Monday and they were back to me on Friday. Used my clippers on Sunday … More and they were as good as new! Will use again.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Claudia Walls
    I have used SL Service a few times and I am quite happy with Stephen's so very professional and speedy service.
    I highly recommend this business. Thanks Stephen
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Linda Price
    Excellent service very efficient will definitely use again many thanks
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Karen Zilio
    Professional service. Blade sent and returned within 3 days and as sharp as new. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Danny Brown
    Excellent and very quick service from Stephen, kept fully informed throughout. Clipper blade as good as new. Would highly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar sue Rowe
    Excellent, very quick service, very good communication. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Roy Huntington
    Having searched the web and found a number of suppliers for an Andis AGC & UltraEdge Mains Power Cable at a much higher cost I was very pleased to find one much cheaper at SL Clipper Service and only … More 20 miles from my home. I opted for delivery which was very quick and at £4.10 for postage it was still much cheaper than many others without delivery. Cable now fitted and working. all a Thank you from very satisfied customer. 5 Star Service
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Memo
    fast and nice delivery I sent my scissors to sharpen They are very nice I am very satisfied
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Leigh Myles
    I have found SL Services to be very efficient at turning around the sharpening of my scissors and dog grooming blades.
    They also sharpen Wahl 5 in 1 blades and I cannot Thank Stephen enough for making
    … More a mains cable for my Wahl Arco trimmers, which is especially useful in a busy dog grooming salon, and you can't find a charged battery to complete your groom!! Stephen is a star ********
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Debbie Dyer
    Great! Used for a 5 in 1 pet clipper blade. Very fast postal service & blade super sharp again. All for a fraction of the cost of a replacement blade. Will use again.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar sarah williams
    Excellent Service as always. Fast turn around and so easy to book equipment in with Steve.
    Blades and clippers always come back well balanced amd sharp ready for the next seasons work
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Bub Bub
    I posted 2 x Andis AGR clipper batteries for re cell service on Wednesday.
    I received notification of receipt of same from SLS on Thursday.
    I was notified by SLS on afternoon of same day that re celled
    … More batteries had been done & posted back to me.
    I received batteries back on Friday.
    A single new Andis clipper battery is over £100.
    I had two batteries re celled for £60 plus postage.
    Cannot fault the service or price.
    Thank you SL Clipper Service.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Margaret Franklin
    Absolutely brilliant service. My old, but good quality, thinning scissors are now like new. I should have done it long before I got blisters from trimming the dog with blunt scissors. Sent for sharpening … More on a Wednesday and returned by Friday with notifications of receipt and despatch. Will definitely use the service again
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Janet Barrow
    Quick, reliable, quality service. Was kept well informed of progress and was very happy with the care taken. Thankyou!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sandra Milburn
    What a brilliant service. Received them back this morning. Just the wrapping tape. Thank you so much.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Rachel Cumberbatch
    I dropped my Wahl hairdressing clippers and Wahl quoted me £70 for service and repair!!
    I found SL online and the service is EXCELLENT. Communication from them every step of the way. I got my scissors
    … More sharpened too- I usually just buy new once they go blunt because I have tried getting them sharpened a couple of times before but they’re just never the same, I thought it’s worth a go for £8! Returned promptly and both in excellent working order again.
    So reasonably priced, £20 for clippers and £8 for scissors. Thank you SL I’ll be recommending you to all my friends and using you again.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Liz Brinkmann
    Excellent service. Affordable and fast. What more do you want?
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Mel Booth
    Great service fast good prices and good communication thank you
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar DB
    Excellent service. Great communication every step and returned clippers very promptly. Thank you
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Charles Smith
    Great service
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar John Richardson
    My wife & I are really pleased with the service and quick turnaround - the replacement batteries seem to be holding up well and represent good value for money against buying OEM replacements.
    We have
    … More a few more clippers in the salon and will certainly be looking to send these over servicing in the near future.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Paula Mullineux
    Always a pleasure doing business with. Speedy turn around from delivery to return of goods and packaged really well. Putting protectors on the end of my scissors is a really thoughtful touch.
    Thank
    … More you Stephen for making the process so easy. 😊
    Paula
    Wag'n'tails dog grooming
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Nicholas Medcalf
    I contacted Stephen at SL to ask whether he could look at an Oster Pilot clipper that had stopped working and dropped it off at his place. He had the clipper fixed and back with me by first post the following … More day. I have not dealt with SL Service before and Oster products are not listed on the website so this was a speculative request. Stephen provides an amazing, well-priced and rapid service!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Robyn Smith
    First time I have used this service and I will definitely be using them again first service
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Susan Cade
    Absolutely amazing service thank you ordered yesterday arrived first thing this morning which is the best service I have ever had ..Will share and if needed use again
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Karen Hoaksey
    Very happy with the service, will definitely use again.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Lei Mankelow
    Great prompt service. I could even get to speak to Steve when I phoned up to ask a question about postage.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Nichola Louise
    Absolute fabulous service! Sent the day before and sent back the day after. Bargain price to fix and service if you ask me. Would highly recommend just saved me £600 on new clippers!!!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar steven ramage
    Two different sets of blades sent for sharpening, tried them out this weekend and as good as new (and prompt return as promised).
    Tip to all - retain the box they return for future postage.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Emma Muddimer
    Amazing service for Wahl Clipper Sharpening. I originally overpaid, but this was promptly refunded and explanation given. Super fast service. Many thanks!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Brian Murray
    Brilliant company to deal with.Kept me informed every step of the way Got the job done and the turnaround time was unbelievable!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Kellie Hutchinson
    Friendly service, outstanding standard. Won't be going anywhere ever to have my equipment serviced and charged. Superb, honestly very happy thank you 😊
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Cherise p
    Outstanding service, blades posted, sharpened and returned in less than a week, and all for a very reasonable price, I would recommend this service to others without a moments hesitation
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Peter Herzberg
    Unbelievable! What an excellent service.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Jackie & Ian Wraith
    Thank you, dog clipper working as new-very satisfied customer!
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Clare Mills
    Iv used them for a few parts now and the service is amazing. Super quick, I only ordered a part yesterday afternoon and it's already arrived next day. Cheaper than others with quality service. Well … More done sl xxx
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Sandra Cullen
    Very happy with SL service, I’ve used them a few times now and are always friendly and efficient, great job on my clippers and blades and very quick return
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Randall
    Faultless service, speedy and efficient. Kept advised throughout.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Alfie ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Tracy Allen
    Very fast and efficient service. Excellent communication from receipt of item through to dispatch. Highly recommend! Many thanks
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jo Bateman
    What fantastic service. I only use my clippers for my own dog and didn't realise that re celling the batteries was even possible until I called the supplier where I purchased them. It was so easy … More to complete the form online, send off my dying batteries and pay online.
    I received them back, packaged well, with care instructions and the whole process took only 3 days.
    Very impressed at the speed of the service and Steve was extremely helpful, polite and friendly to deal with.
    I can highly recommend this company.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Vicki Broadhead
    Stephen was very helpful with my request for taking my dog clippers, blade's and scissors to him, as I had quite a number to be sharpened etc. Very reasonably priced and quick turn around, I was able … More to collect them within 2 day's. Really appreciated 👍
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar emma gough
    Fantastic service, updated every step of the way. Great communication and turn around times, will definitely be using this company again.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Simone Gillespie
    Very good & quick service!
    ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Clare John
    I recently sent all my dog grooming equipment off for servicing and sharpening. Communication with SL Service was excellent. I was updated frequently and turnaround was much quicker than I was expecting. … More My equipment was returned securely and very well packaged. I have yet to use my scissors and blades but I am hopeful they will be as excellent as the communication. Thank you very much for such easy, prompt service.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Saira Bunnage
    Extremely quick service, would highly recommend and will definitely use again, thank you
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kathryn Roles
    Great and very quick service posted clipper head and battery pack Monday late evening and all items returned by post on Friday. Clippers working just like new
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Adele Roberts
    Excellent service. Trust worthy company. I will be a lifetime returner. And recommend them highly.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Wendy M
    Excellent quick service and my clippers work perfectly again 👍 thanks for your great service 👍
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lorna Lang
    Fantastic service - definitely recommend
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jackie Howe
    A very good service, with quick turnaround and up to date info all the time. Highly recommend
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Terry Moriarty
    Terrific and speedy service. Highly recommended
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sylvia Witt
    Great fast professional service with email updates on your orders progress
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dawn B
    Excellent service.Will definately use again.
    Scissors and clipper blade good as new and received back promptly.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Doris Chin
    I'm impressed with SL fast delivery. Its my first time using this company. All done and got clipper serviced and repair with 2 blades sharpen in only few days. Email received as soon my parcel received … More and message back if repair needed with price. Will definitely use again 5*
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar susan may
    Thank you . Excellent service, very helpful, fast turnaround, reasonable pricing. Great to finally find someone that re cells clipper batteries. Will definately be using SL again.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar lucy felgate-baumberg
    Very fast & efficient service
    ! My dog clipper blades & scissors are well sharpened and usually back with me by return of post.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ruth Emmott
    Excellent service from Steve, clippers repaired and serviced, full breakdown of what was and wasn't needed and work carried out. Blades sharpened, all promptly sent back, due to Royal mail strikes … More took 10 days to be delivered!! Not at all Steve's fault, despite been sent back signed for 1st class. Well packed, will definitely be send more blades to be sharpened and more clippers to be serviced/repaired, at the end of winter when Royal mail are back on track!!!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Emma Morris
    Fantastic service throughout, communication every step of the way. Blades and scissors sharpened to a great standard. Will definitely be using again 🙂
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tracey Graham
    Brilliant swift service! Highly recommended - Everything they profess to do is carried out with the utmost professionalism will not hesitate to use again thank you
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar DJ Walker (djw1964)
    Outstanding service. I posted the blades on Monday; by Wednesday afternoon, they were back with me, sharp and working like new. Highly recommended!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Milly Needham
    Excellent service can’t recommend enough, my clippers fixed and returned in less than a week !! Will definitely recommend and use again thank you 😀
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ashley Kemp
    Great service. Tools repaired and sharpened and returned the next day! Many thanks! Would definitely use again! 👍🏼
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Carl Shevill
    Excellent service, blades shapened and returned with-in a few days.
    No hesitation in using the service again.
    Thanks
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Volha Connolly
    Excellent service
    My clippers were serviced very quickly. Great communication, I received information about every stage and details of the state of my clippers and what needs to be repaired. Clippers
    … More work much better now. Highly professional service. Will definitely use again.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Asha Heath
    Extremely quick turnaround of my dog clippers being serviced. Great communication and a fantastic price. Clippers now working like new again. Would definitely recommend!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Colin Eve
    First class service and Steven obviously know's his stuff. Prompt service and prompt return, will use again.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar lilwolf lilwolf
    Excellent customer service, Very affordable and very quick! posted 3 clipper blades on Friday morning got them back Tuesday morning and I live 366 miles away ! they work as good as new
    Definitely highly
    … More recommended
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar duncan mathieson
    Quick and easy transaction.
    Top class for speedy delivery.
    Many thanks.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tessa Grieve
    Fantastic Service, highly recommend
    Very quick turn around; just under a week which included a bank holiday!
    Order communication was great (acknowledged when received, serviced, and dispatched for return).
    … More
    Easy to pay invoices via a link if required for any additional parts.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lindsey Jolly
    Brilliant Service. Have used for my horse clipper blades several times over the past few years. Wouldn't use anyone else, always returned sharp and a fast turn around means you aren't waiting … More for them
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kaz Taylor
    Wow! Found this service by chance as I hadn’t been happy with the previous blade sharpening- very quick turnaround and very reasonable prices. Many thanks. Definitely recommended
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Craig Bone
    Sent my blades off on Wednesday to be sharpened all 6 came back this morning fully done 👍
    Great service, would recommend to any other groomers 👍👍
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Suzanne Richmond
    Excellent customer service from SL Clipper Service. Good communication via email, very reasonable rate for servicing my dog clippers & supplying a replacement blade and very quick turnaround. Highly … More recommend
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Emma Gardner
    Very impressed with the quality and speed of service. Will definitely be using again, thank you!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Phil Wright
    Great service. Very affordable and very quick service. Couldn't find anyone local so posted my clipper blades to SL on a Friday and got them back the next Tuesday. Highly recommended.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Lorna Moore
    Brilliant service, had my Andis clipper blade sharpened by sl clipper service, and have just clipped my spaniel, clipped her with ease, best blade sharpening service I have ever had, highly recommend. … More
    Thankyou,
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar shaun harrison
    Excellent communication,great price and super sharpening...will easily recommend..well done SL Clipper services
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kate Blackett
    Top class service fast turn around and really experienced and helpful guy Stephen
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kenneth Freer
    Great service, clippers are performing like new again. The blades were sharpened and returned very quickly with very good tips and instructions.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jim Maclean
    Excellent service all round
    Sorted and delivered in about a week
    Tells you when they received them and when
    Let's you know how much for repair
    And let's you know when they are getting returned
    … More back
    Not many company's like that
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Gill Higgins
    Always a brilliant service. Blades are super sharp and returned really quickly. Highly recommend SL Clipper Service
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Sophie Davis
    Brilliant service. Emailed me when clipper blades arrived, sharpened communicated that they were done and sent back to me the next day. Will definitely be back. Thank you
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Steve Hodder
    Fabulous service. Clipper blades were returned very quickly, with emails to confirm order, receipt and dispatch. The sharpened blades did indeed cut like new, exactly as advertised on the website. So much … More cheaper than buying new blades every time. I'll be using SL Clipper Service again!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Amelia Smith
    Absolutely brilliant service! Such a quick turnaround for clipper blade sharpening, I sent them on Monday and got them back on Friday. I was kept up to date throughout, which is lovely after not having … More the best of experiences with other blade sharpening companies! I will definitely be sending more blades for sharpening. Thank you so much 😊
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Pam Griffin
    Great service and price. I can stop using the plug in cord!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jody Whittaker
    Fab service very fast postage back brill communication and blades back very sharp
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Edward White
    Fantastic next day delivery
    Thanks.
    Ted.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar caryl etches ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Charlotte Evans ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joy Cornforth
    Superb service, great communication. Good price 🙂
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Fiona Arbery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Trevor Gray
    very quick turn round 2 days
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Pam Parkin
    The second time I have used this service for my horse clipper blades
    They are amazing and the very best Service I have ever-used
    The blades are returned like new
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Brian Stone
    This is the first time my wife has used this service and we can only speak as we find the service has been excellent.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Doreen Murdin
    Brilliant service, clippers came back looking like new. Cannot fault the service or communication. thank you
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar debbie phillips
    Thanks for the great quick service as always
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Philip Simon
    Very prompt turn around, great service, will happily recommend.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mike Dickenson
    Excellent service
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Dena Schwartz
    Thank you for your fast and efficient service! You've kept in touch me with me every step of the way, I will definitely be recommending you to all my horsey friends for their blade sharpening and … More clipper servicing .
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Alice Withington
    Great service. Really fast return, no fuss or hassles. Highly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Duncan Campbell
    A great service! Clipper blades and scissors sharpened and returned with no delay.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sophie Lee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Alison Hughes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar d r
    fast efficient service,,, great comms,,
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joanne Watson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Fiona Maclean
    First time i have used SL Clipper Service. Great service from initial phone conversation to e-mails on progress update. Moser Avalon Clippers now working well, came back clean and well packaged. Will … More use this service again. All done at a reasonable cost too . Highly recommend !
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lynn Beck
    Excellent quick service. Kept me informed by email every step of the way. Posted back securely and beautifully packaged.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Judith Levette
    Brilliant service. They were so very helpful on the phone.I would recommend them to everyone I know that clips their horses.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Claire Hinitt
    Great value, great service. Packaged well and fast too!
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar sarah sheldon
    Very happy with results, and great service, the blades came back just like new would highly recommend SL Service
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Taylor
    A really first class service, quick and value for money.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Patrick Reynolds
    Absolutely amazing service . Couldn't recommend more highly.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Jan Marshall
    Brilliant service. Highly recommended.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Gail Palk ★★★★★ 4 years ago

Item added to cart.
0 items - £0.00